Testimonials & Reviews

Smiles N Braces Family Dental

Reshma Nazir, DDS

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Danville, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Reshma Nazir always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reshma Nazir below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anagha J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great experience as always! Dr. Nazir is very professional and friendly!
William B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Love her!! Best dentist ever!!
Prashant S.
Submitted 10/26/19
We drive up from LA to see Dr. Nazir. She is extremely thorough and keeps our teeth super healthy
Arman D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Nazir is such a wonderful dentist. She is very professional and knows what she’s doing. The office is always clean and the receptionist, Kari, is very kind and caring.
Hasnain M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Always very detailed
Hasnain M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Always very detailed.
Hunter J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Best dentist ever!
Khalia R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great customer service!
GopaKumar S.
Submitted 05/25/19
We drive 40 miles to go to this dentist. That says it all :)
Savita M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I was terrified about coming to see the dentist. I was put at ease by Karima who shared her experience of having reshma as her dentist. The dentist reshma is very meticulous which made me feel confident I was in good hands. She is also very adept at what she does. I am a scaredy-cat so I am going to avail their offer of being put to sleep. I also enjoyed the breathtaking view and watching the waterfalls video.
Zyan N.
Submitted 04/05/19
My family has been getting dental treatments from Dr. Nazir for the past 3 years. Every visit is warm and comfortable. Dr. Nazir truly cares about her patients. Today my son had all 4 wisdom teeth pulled. She did an amazing job making him feel comfortable and cared for. He wasn’t even nervous going into the appointment as he said “if Dr. Nazir is doing it, then all will be ok”.
Sangeetha B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Reshma Nazir and her staff are very professional and the quality of the service they offer is the best in class. The facility is well equipped and has latest technology. Dr. Reshma is very professional and spends time to explain what Is going on with your teeth and previous history. She works with us on the options for the treatment and how to avoid future problems. They are also very flexible to adjust our appoints around our busy schedule and accommodate changes. On the whole it has been a great experience for our family with Smile n Braces dental care.
William B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great dentist!!
Isabella J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Nazir was very patient, gentle and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Nazir
Nan T.
Submitted 01/17/19
It was a great experience:)
Sohail N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Nazir is exemplary, she is an awesome dentist, with kind chair-side demeanor. Her staff too were outstanding - Carol and Shanthi were through professionals.
Tara K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great experience!
Tamara S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent dentist
Praveen V.
Submitted 01/14/19
It’s always a Pleasant & amazing experience at this dentist office. Doctor always cover the details thoroughly before I leave out of my visit. Appointment remainders (prior & same day) is a great feature, so I don’t miss this important one. Dr. Nazir is very knowledgeable & one stop shop for all family dental needs.